Welcome: Guest   [ Login ]  
Skip Navigation Links

2018-2019 Committee Members

 
By Laws
 
Erica L DeSanti
Action Title Co.
eld@straleyottopa.com
954 962-7367
 
Education
 
Albert Martinez - Chair
Essent Guaranty
albert.martinez@essent.us
305 733-0984

 
Grace Carballo-Guijt
Arch, Mortgage Insurance Co.
gcarballoguijt@archmi.com
786 385-8166

 
Katerina Gonzalez
Unlimited Title Group
katy@unlimitedtitle.net
305 951-8305

 
Clarissa Sanchez
GreatFlorida Insurance
Clarissa.sanchez@greatflorida.com
954 483-0532
 
Event Planning
 
Katerina Gonzalez - Chair
Unlimited Title Group
katy@unlimitedtitle.net
305 951-8305

 
Randi Gocinski
Radian Guaranty
randi.gocinski@radian.biz
954 304-4718

 
Albert Martinez
Essent Guaranty
albert.martinez@essent.us
305 733-0984

 
Donnie Rosenthal
Essent Guaranty
don.rosenthal@essent.us
305 775-1848

 
Clarissa Sanchez
GreatFlorida Insurance
Clarissa.sanchez@greatflorida.com
954 483-0532

 
Charlie Suarez
PRMG
crsuarez@prmg.net
954 895-5298

 
Robert Villalon
Mortgage Information Services, Inc.
rvillalon@mtginfo.com
954 881-1848
 
Future Leaders
 
Roberto Riadigos
Union Home Mortgage
rriadigos@unionhomemortgage.com
305 926-5431
 
Golf
 
Doug Leever - Chair
Tropical Financial Credit Union
dleever@tfcu-fl.org
954 683-4157

 
Manuel Alba
PRMG


 
William Cannova
Dart Appraisal
bcannova@dartappraisal.com
954 444-9991

 
Grace Carballo-Guijt
Arch, Mortgage Insurance Co.
gcarballoguijt@archmi.com
786 385-8166

 
Randi Gocinski
Radian Guaranty
randi.gocinski@radian.biz
954 304-4718

 
Katerina Gonzalez
Unlimited Title Group
katy@unlimitedtitle.net
305 951-8305

 
Alan Koch
Universal Credit Services
alan@univcredit.com
305 586-3244

 
Marvin Lara
Trust Realty


 
Tony Satallaro
Everbank
tony.sotallaro@everbank.com
954 868-8444

 
Robert Villalon
Mortgage Information Services, Inc.
rvillalon@mtginfo.com
954 881-1848
 
Impac
 
Robert Villalon - Chair
Mortgage Information Services, Inc.
rvillalon@mtginfo.com
954 881-1848

 
Alan Koch
Universal Credit Services
alan@univcredit.com
305 586-3244

 
Doug Leever
Tropical Financial Credit Union
dleever@tfcu-fl.org
954 683-4157

 
Tony Satallaro
Everbank
tony.sotallaro@everbank.com
954 868-8444

 
Charlie Suarez
PRMG
crsuarez@prmg.net
954 895-5298
 
IT / Website
 
Katerina Gonzalez - Chair
Unlimited Title Group
katy@unlimitedtitle.net
305 951-8305

 
Manuel Alba
PRMG


 
Charlie Suarez
PRMG
crsuarez@prmg.net
954 895-5298

 
Robert Villalon
Mortgage Information Services, Inc.
rvillalon@mtginfo.com
954 881-1848
 
Legislative
 
Sylvia M. Gutierrez
Mortgage Matters
sylvia@sylviagutierrez.com
305-225-5785

 
Jackie Mamber
ResMac, Inc.
Jackie.Mamber@resmac.com
 
Membership
 
William Cannova - Chair
Dart Appraisal
bcannova@dartappraisal.com
954 444-9991

 
Debbie Cilli
Remax Premier Associates
debbie@debbiecilli.com
305 775-3930

 
Erica L DeSanti
Action Title Co.
eld@straleyottopa.com
954 962-7367

 
Marvin Lara
Trust Realty


 
Roberto Riadigos
Union Home Mortgage
rriadigos@unionhomemortgage.com
305 926-5431

 
Charlie Suarez
PRMG
crsuarez@prmg.net
954 895-5298

Our November Event Sponsor



Mortgage Bankers Association of South Florida
PO Box 226441
Miami, Fl 33222