Welcome: Guest   [ Login ]  
Skip Navigation Links

2019-2020 Committee Members

 
By Laws
 
Erica L DeSanti - Chair
Action Title Co.
eld@straleyottopa.com
954 962-7367

 
Sylvia M. Gutierrez - Chair
Mortgage Matters
sylvia@sylviagutierrez.com
305-225-5785

 
Katerina Gonzalez-Rodriguez
Unlimited Title Group
katy@unlimitedtitle.net
305 951-8305

 
Charlie Suarez
PRMG
crsuarez@prmg.net
954 895-5298
 
Education
 
Roberto Riadigos - Chair
Union Home Mortgage
rriadigos@unionhomemortgage.com
305 926-5431

 
Marlene Ruiz - Chair



 
Wendy Gonzalez



 
Katerina Gonzalez-Rodriguez
Unlimited Title Group
katy@unlimitedtitle.net
305 951-8305

 
Clarissa Sanchez
GreatFlorida Insurance
Clarissa.sanchez@greatflorida.com
954 483-0532

 
Robert Villalon
Mortgage Information Services, Inc.
rvillalon@mtginfo.com
954 881-1848
 
Future Leaders
 
Alex Castellanos - Chair
Eagle Home Mortgage
AlexCastellanos@eaglehm.com

 
Roberto Riadigos - Chair
Union Home Mortgage
rriadigos@unionhomemortgage.com
305 926-5431

 
Katerina Gonzalez-Rodriguez
Unlimited Title Group
katy@unlimitedtitle.net
305 951-8305
 
Golf
 
Michael Daniels - Chair
Mortgage Professionals
mdani1016@aol.com
954-562-9060

 
Doug Leever - Chair
Tropical Financial Credit Union
dleever@tfcu-fl.org
954 683-4157
 
Jackson Holtz Toy Drive
 
Randi Gocinski - Chair
Radian Guaranty
randi.gocinski@radian.biz
954 304-4718

 
Donnie Rosenthal - Chair
Essent Guaranty
don.rosenthal@essent.us
305 775-1848

 
Grace Carballo-Guijt
Arch, Mortgage Insurance Co.
gcarballoguijt@archmi.com
786 385-8166

 
Wendy Gonzalez



 
Katerina Gonzalez-Rodriguez
Unlimited Title Group
katy@unlimitedtitle.net
305 951-8305

 
Charlie Suarez
PRMG
crsuarez@prmg.net
954 895-5298

 
Robert Villalon
Mortgage Information Services, Inc.
rvillalon@mtginfo.com
954 881-1848
 
Legislative
 
Alex Castellanos - Chair
Eagle Home Mortgage
AlexCastellanos@eaglehm.com

 
Lorena Martin - Chair



 
Erica L DeSanti
Action Title Co.
eld@straleyottopa.com
954 962-7367

 
Katerina Gonzalez-Rodriguez
Unlimited Title Group
katy@unlimitedtitle.net
305 951-8305

 
Alan Koch
Universal Credit Services
alan@univcredit.com
305 586-3244
 
Membership
 
William Cannova - Chair
Dart Appraisal
bcannova@dartappraisal.com
954 444-9991

 
Debbie Cilli - Chair
Remax Premier Associates
debbie@debbiecilli.com
305 775-3930

 
Rafael Aguilera
Wells Fargo
rafael.aguilera@wellsfargo.com

 
Grace Carballo-Guijt
Arch, Mortgage Insurance Co.
gcarballoguijt@archmi.com
786 385-8166

 
Katerina Gonzalez-Rodriguez
Unlimited Title Group
katy@unlimitedtitle.net
305 951-8305

 
Doug Leever
Tropical Financial Credit Union
dleever@tfcu-fl.org
954 683-4157

 
Michelle Ponce



 
Marlene Ruiz


 
MPAC
 
Erica L DeSanti - Chair
Action Title Co.
eld@straleyottopa.com
954 962-7367

 
Alan Koch - Chair
Universal Credit Services
alan@univcredit.com
305 586-3244

 
Katerina Gonzalez-Rodriguez
Unlimited Title Group
katy@unlimitedtitle.net
305 951-8305

 
Lorena Martin



 
Robert Villalon
Mortgage Information Services, Inc.
rvillalon@mtginfo.com
954 881-1848

Our September Sponsor



Mortgage Bankers Association of South Florida
PO Box 226441
Miami, Fl 33222