Welcome: Guest   [ Login ]  
Skip Navigation Links

2018-2019 Board Members


 President
Charlie Suarez
PRMG
crsuarez@prmg.net
954 895-5298

 President Elect
Katerina Gonzalez
Unlimited Title Group
katy@unlimitedtitle.net
305 951-8305

 Vice President
Sylvia M. Gutierrez
Mortgage Matters
sylvia@sylviagutierrez.com
305-225-5785

 Past President
Doug Leever
Tropical Financial Credit Union
dleever@tfcu-fl.org
954 683-4157

 Treasurer
Erica L DeSanti
Action Title Co.
eld@straleyottopa.com
954 962-7367

 Secretary
Jackie Mamber
ResMac, Inc.
Jackie.Mamber@resmac.com

 Director
Randi Gocinski
Radian Guaranty
randi.gocinski@radian.biz
954 304-4718

 Director
Robert Villalon
Mortgage Information Services, Inc.
rvillalon@mtginfo.com
954 881-1848

 Director
Donnie Rosenthal
Essent Guaranty
don.rosenthal@essent.us
305 775-1848

 Director
Grace Carballo-Guijt
Arch, Mortgage Insurance Co.
gcarballoguijt@archmi.com
786 385-8166

 Director
Alan Koch
Universal Credit Services
alan@univcredit.com
305 586-3244

 Director
William Cannova
Dart Appraisal
bcannova@dartappraisal.com
954 444-9991

 Director
Michael Daniels
Mortgage Professionals
mdani1016@aol.com
954-562-9060

 Director
Tony Satallaro
Everbank
tony.sotallaro@everbank.com
954 868-8444

 Director
Roberto Riadigos
Union Home Mortgage
rriadigos@unionhomemortgage.com
305 926-5431

 Director
Albert Martinez
Essent Guaranty
albert.martinez@essent.us
305 733-0984

 Director
Debbie Cilli
Remax Premier Associates
debbie@debbiecilli.com
305 775-3930

 Director
Clarissa Sanchez
GreatFlorida Insurance
Clarissa.sanchez@greatflorida.com
954 483-0532

 Director
Manuel Alba
PRMG


Our November Event Sponsor



Mortgage Bankers Association of South Florida
PO Box 226441
Miami, Fl 33222