Welcome: Guest   [ Login ]  
Skip Navigation Links

2019-2020 Board Members


 President
Katerina Gonzalez-Rodriguez
Unlimited Title Group
katy@unlimitedtitle.net
305 951-8305

 President Elect
Roberto Riadigos
Union Home Mortgage
rriadigos@unionhomemortgage.com
305 926-5431

 Vice President
Michael Daniels
Mortgage Professionals
mdani1016@aol.com
954-562-9060

 Past President
Charlie Suarez
PRMG
crsuarez@prmg.net
954 895-5298

 Treasurer
Alan Koch
Universal Credit Services
alan@univcredit.com
305 586-3244

 Secretary
Erica L DeSanti
Action Title Co.
eld@straleyottopa.com
954 962-7367

 Director
Alex Castellanos
Eagle Home Mortgage
AlexCastellanos@eaglehm.com

 Director
Debbie Cilli
Remax Premier Associates
debbie@debbiecilli.com
305 775-3930

 Director
Donnie Rosenthal
Essent Guaranty
don.rosenthal@essent.us
305 775-1848

 Director
Doug Leever
Tropical Financial Credit Union
dleever@tfcu-fl.org
954 683-4157

 Director
Grace Carballo-Guijt
Arch, Mortgage Insurance Co.
gcarballoguijt@archmi.com
786 385-8166

 Director
Lorena Martin



 Director
Marlene Ruiz



 Director
Michelle Ponce



 Director
Rafael Aguilera
Wells Fargo
rafael.aguilera@wellsfargo.com

 Director
Randi Gocinski
Radian Guaranty
randi.gocinski@radian.biz
954 304-4718

 Director
Robert Villalon
Mortgage Information Services, Inc.
rvillalon@mtginfo.com
954 881-1848

 Director
Sylvia M. Gutierrez
Mortgage Matters
sylvia@sylviagutierrez.com
305-225-5785

 Director
Wendy Gonzalez



 Director
William Cannova
Dart Appraisal
bcannova@dartappraisal.com
954 444-9991

Our September Sponsor



Mortgage Bankers Association of South Florida
PO Box 226441
Miami, Fl 33222